NOMINATION FORM FOR VICE-CHAIRMAN OF THE COUNCIL 2023/24

Nominee: Councillor L Burrows

We the undersigned hereby nominate the above named councillor for the position of Vice-Chairman of the Council for 2023/24.

Councillor/Group	Signature
Proposer: N Bedford	
Seconder: H Whitbread	
J Parsons	
R Bassett	
John Philip	
A Patel	
J Lucas	
T Matthews	
R Morgan	
S Heather	
H Kane	
S Kane	
J Lea	
D Stocker	
P Bolton	

This nomination form must be signed by not less than 15 District Councillors.